Goldnova 2015!

And so ends another convention. My feet hurt.

 Spotted Lapis before we even got in! So cool! B)  

Yessss my favourite twins. I swear they posed that way themselves. 

  

MOM!!! <<33 (not mine. steven’s.)

  

OTGW COSPLAY YAAAAAS.

  

MY HAUL!! PRETTY DISPLAY FIGURES!!!!  Plus a ripper FMA shirt that’s two sizes too big but W/E.

  

I spent like a half hour completely rearranging my nerd shelf. I’m so happy. ALSO IN MY DEFENSE, A PEACE SIGN IS HARD TO HOLD WHEN YOUR HAND IS DIPPED IN HOT WAX. (Usagi looks so pretty ;o;)

  

OH YEAH I DID THIS. RUN, BRO. 

  

Alsoooo I saw Jessica Dicicco and Todd Haberkorn and got some voice acting advice from them :D. Both were funny and gracious about the nerdlords who called out rudely. 

But it was a fun day!! Met people and got photos. :B!

Leave a Reply

